Destination Geauga

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of every month at 5:30 pm at the Destination Geauga Office

If interested in attending please email the office at for details. 


President:  Christine Blythe: Punderson Manor Acting President

Vice President: Christine Blythe: Punderson Manor

Treasurer:  Tiffany Mushrush Mentzer Acting Treasurer

Secretary: Tiffany Mushrush Mentzer: Harvest Bell Farm/ Geauga Fresh Farm Market

Amy Wehn: Burton Chamber of Commerce/Log Cabin

Diane Schneider: DS Cakes and Sweet Cafe

Charlie Stevens: Farm

Linda Natco: Little Pond Graphics

Darrin Cook: Design


Interested in serving as a Board Member?